a light in the window

Hi all,

I know I had said that I would be writing more on S/U but sometimes, things happen to us and we have no control over them.  All we can do is roll with the punches, breathe, hope, pray and believe that we will survive it.

This is where I currently am at in my Life.  Rolling with the punches and I find myself needing to take time out from Sevae Unplugged.

So for now, I am saying au revoir my friends.  But before I do, I want to say thank you to each of you for the love, support, sharing, caring and so much more. 

May you always find a Light in the Window to safely Guide you Home.

Sevae

6 responses to “a light in the window

  1. Take care Sevae, we will be here whenever you feel like returning 🙂 xx

    • Thanks Shar 🙂 I know you gals are close by so I may just bug you, Pet, QB and a few others for some TLC 🙂 Still reading your blogs 🙂

      HUGS

      S

  2. Hi Sevae,

    You know we’re here for you. Even though we’re not all going through bpd we care and want to support you. I’m glad you gave us these windows into your mind and your life. You said thank you for the support and care we shared with you, I’d like to say thank you for opening up and giving us the opportunity. As you’ve wished us many a time; love, light, magic and joy to you.

    Hugs,
    William

    • Will! you bugger 🙂

      It is by time you stop lurking around and start spreading your awesomeness. Pity you decided to do it when I decided on a break *mutters something about men*. Thank you for your support and care. You have been a rock to me so many a time. And thank you for the Love, Light, Magic and Joy 🙂

      xxx

      S

  3. I want to present you with the ‘Strong Person’ award you can read the details here – http://showard76.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/strong-person-award/

Leave a Reply

